Poster Montage

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday 05 November 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 12 November 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Tuesday 14 November 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Daniel Romano

Daniel Romano

Prolific songwriter and acclaimed multi-instrumentalist Daniel Romano releases his seventh solo album ​Modern​ ​Pressure​ via New West Records, and is bringing his live show to the UK to celebrate.

Friday 17 November 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rascalton

Rascalton

An incredible punk-rock four piece band from Glasgow come to the Tin to demonstrate their no-nonsense music and impressively aggressive style of music.

Sunday 19 November 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 26 November 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 03 December 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Tuesday 05 December 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Pecha Kucha vol. 34 : My Top Twenty

Pecha Kucha vol. 34 : My Top Twenty

Pecha Kucha is 20 x 20 so use your 20 slides to show & tell us about your Top 20…friends, meals, games, moments of the year, presents (ever), drinks, pets, pests, flowers…you get the idea.

Sunday 10 December 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 17 December 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 24 December 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 31 December 2017
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 07 January 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 14 January 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 21 January 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 28 January 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 04 February 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 11 February 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 18 February 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

Sunday 25 February 2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Tin Open Mic

The Tin Open Mic

Enjoy some wonderful local music in an atmospheric Old Coal Vault

1 2 3